Weekley weigh in

21 Aug

So let me cut to the chase- this week I lost 1.5lbs 😀

I really didn’t think that I had lost weight this week as I thought that I hadn’t tried hard enough…

What went went well this week?
Well I lost 1.5lb! I tracked every day and stuck to my points over the week- no mean feat I’m sure you’ll agree!

What could have gone better?
Well I defiantly could have got off me ass a bit more and burnt a fair few bonus points. I only made bonus points on my pedometer on two days and I didn’t hit healthy everyday.

How will I take my learnings into next week?
Well next week I am going on my holidays but I will continue to track and will try to at least hit healthy each day on my pedometer

6lbs off in two weeks-so glad I didn’t leave joining weight watchers until after my holiday

Leave a Reply

