First weigh in result

14 Aug

Good morning world!

Today I had my first weigh in back with weight watchers. If you remember back last week I had decided to go back to weight watchers despite having loads of events which pretty much guaranteed that I would not lose weight this week. So my only aim this week was to stay the same and not continue to gain weight as per the previous weeks.

I’d jumped on the scales at home for a cheeky peek and been astonished to see a supposed 5lb loss. I thought that it couldn’t possibly be right and that they must be calibrated differently than the ones at my meeting so pretty much ignored it.

When i got to the weight watchers jumped on the scales (with some trepidation i have to say) the scales showed a 4.5lb loss — shocked is not the word.

Leave a Reply

